ima going to be this good some day!!!!


10 Responses

  1. thats me and puc in da future in da nba!!!

  2. IKR YEAH!!!!! but i dont think ill be making it to the NBA lol maybe the MLB not the nba though

  3. ik ima make the nba bra with my good three point shooting i will make it!!!

  4. I bet i can do any basketball trick ik i aint gonna make it to the mlb but i got a chance for Nfl and Nba!

  5. yeah i’m not very good at basketball at all but i like playing it some times and foot ball too but baseball is a different story i’m really good at baseball and maybe good enough to go to the MBL hop fully though!!!!

    • Haha good choises I hope u guys get to become what u want too…………………<3 my choise is way different then urs but I like how u guys practice and all that not many boys want to become nba nfl or baseball players u no what they say I am be a buissnes man I like how u two don't say the same as the other boys well wish. U lots of luck to reach ur goals!! ❤

  6. thanks cute your awesome. you and shak are awesome and all my other friends…………..

    • no prob.Thanks your awsome 2

  7. thats soo awesome!

  8. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Outstanding work!

Leave a Reply

